Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.opener.google.drive.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:08:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 23:08:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Jun 21 18:35:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Wed Jul 03 04:06:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu Jul 18 05:25:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Tue Jul 23 22:34:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Wed Jul 31 04:42:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue Aug 06 20:28:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Wed Aug 14 05:00:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Wed Sep 11 18:43:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Thu Sep 19 04:00:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Sun Sep 22 05:07:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Mon Apr 29 05:35:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Wed Oct 23 03:13:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Tue Oct 29 06:26:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Tue Oct 29 22:26:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Tue Nov 05 19:49:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Thu Dec 19 04:19:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Tue Jan 21 06:43:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Feb 27 02:29:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Fri Mar 20 04:28:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Wed Mar 25 04:36:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Wed Apr 22 02:24:55 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue May 07 18:52:13 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Tue May 05 16:25:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Sat May 30 06:10:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Tue Jun 09 07:52:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Wed Jun 24 22:52:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Wed Aug 26 17:07:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue May 14 02:02:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Thu May 16 16:34:05 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue May 21 20:42:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Wed May 22 20:36:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Tue May 28 19:56:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Wed May 29 05:26:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 06:38:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 07:31:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Sat May 16 09:55:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 09:36:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Thu Jun 25 23:18:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Fri Aug 07 09:21:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Aug 07 22:29:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Sat Aug 29 21:57:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Tue Sep 01 08:09:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 02:09:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 01:20:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 27 20:26:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat Feb 29 19:25:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Thu Mar 05 04:28:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Wed Mar 11 01:44:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Wed Mar 18 03:11:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri May 15 00:57:10 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:45:58 UTC 2020 2006
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:45:58 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:45:58 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:45:58 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:45:58 UTC 2020 128