Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.document.library.content.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 20:49:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 14 20:49:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Oct 21 06:50:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Thu Oct 31 20:29:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:49:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Oct 17 04:25:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Dec 14 22:46:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Feb 15 19:31:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Fri Mar 08 23:00:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Mon Jun 03 21:42:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon Aug 19 22:06:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Wed Sep 18 03:26:00 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Tue Dec 17 03:35:55 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Wed Jan 08 23:33:30 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Mon Feb 10 21:17:23 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Mon Jun 15 21:22:05 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Mon Jul 20 21:33:22 UTC 2020  
1.1.5/ Tue Aug 04 17:29:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:12:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 01:54:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 16:29:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 20:19:52 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Thu Sep 19 03:52:42 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:47:54 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Tue Oct 29 06:12:05 UTC 2019  
2.2.0/ Thu Dec 19 03:51:42 UTC 2019  
2.2.1/ Wed Jan 08 23:28:27 UTC 2020  
2.2.2/ Tue Feb 11 09:03:45 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Wed Apr 22 02:09:49 UTC 2020  
2.2.4/ Mon Jul 20 21:36:42 UTC 2020  
2.2.5/ Thu Aug 06 18:50:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:20:25 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:17:14 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:17:30 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Thu May 14 21:51:14 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Sat May 16 09:42:40 UTC 2020  
3.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 23:05:21 UTC 2020  
3.2.3/ Fri Aug 07 05:57:21 UTC 2020  
3.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:19:27 UTC 2020  
3.2.5/ Sat Aug 29 19:17:06 UTC 2020  
3.2.6/ Tue Sep 01 07:58:53 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:14:17 UTC 2020 1621
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:14:17 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:14:17 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:14:17 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:14:17 UTC 2020 128