Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.data.engine.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:10:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:10:40 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Tue May 14 05:02:36 UTC 2019  
1.2.0/ Thu May 16 16:23:50 UTC 2019  
1.3.0/ Fri May 17 03:48:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Jun 13 22:55:21 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Wed Jul 03 03:59:30 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Fri Jul 26 03:32:30 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue Aug 06 20:13:01 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Wed Aug 14 04:46:19 UTC 2019  
3.1.0/ Thu Aug 15 07:16:17 UTC 2019  
3.1.1/ Thu Sep 19 03:47:38 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Mon Sep 23 21:52:43 UTC 2019  
3.2.1/ Tue Oct 29 06:06:16 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 27 22:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Wed Feb 05 17:49:22 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Tue Feb 11 09:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Thu Mar 26 23:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Thu Apr 02 03:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 02:02:34 UTC 2020  
6.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:28:02 UTC 2020  
6.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:11:46 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jul 24 11:00:57 UTC 2020 1017
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jul 24 11:00:57 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jul 24 11:00:57 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jul 24 11:00:57 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jul 24 11:00:57 UTC 2020 128