Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.content.dashboard.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 10:58:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 10:59:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 10:32:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Fri Aug 07 19:12:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 22:11:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Aug 10 07:10:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Mon Aug 10 20:39:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Mon Aug 31 07:06:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Tue Sep 01 07:50:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Thu Sep 03 03:39:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Fri Sep 04 06:11:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Wed Sep 09 00:19:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Jun 25 19:17:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Thu Sep 10 19:50:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Mon Sep 14 19:50:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Tue Sep 15 19:53:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Wed Sep 16 21:24:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Mon Sep 21 17:53:28 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Wed Sep 23 17:06:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Mon Sep 28 18:44:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Wed Sep 30 22:01:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Mon Oct 12 22:05:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Thu Oct 22 08:47:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:55:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Fri Oct 30 06:50:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Mon Nov 23 13:02:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Mon Nov 30 15:19:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Fri Dec 04 04:46:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Thu Dec 17 07:04:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Sat Dec 26 06:36:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Wed Jan 06 16:51:48 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Thu Jan 21 14:30:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Mon Jan 25 18:00:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Thu Jan 28 16:15:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 15:42:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Wed Feb 03 18:59:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.41/ Mon Feb 22 10:35:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.42/ Fri Feb 26 01:04:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.43/ Tue Mar 23 20:45:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.44/ Wed Apr 28 02:04:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.45/ Fri Jun 25 02:09:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.46/ Thu Sep 02 18:59:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.47/ Fri Oct 08 19:41:11 UTC 2021  
1.0.48/ Sat Oct 30 02:02:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.49/ Wed Nov 24 07:08:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 20:37:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.50/ Thu Dec 16 19:38:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Thu Feb 10 01:43:43 UTC 2022  
1.0.52/ Tue Feb 22 21:36:50 UTC 2022  
1.0.53/ Tue Mar 08 18:39:58 UTC 2022  
1.0.54/ Fri Apr 22 22:59:36 UTC 2022  
1.0.55/ Fri Apr 29 02:46:09 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Fri Jun 26 21:05:26 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Mon Jun 29 22:30:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Jun 30 20:56:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Jul 01 19:34:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 03:22:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Apr 06 19:55:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Fri Jun 04 02:41:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Wed Jul 14 09:25:47 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Thu Jul 15 03:16:28 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Jul 21 05:21:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Fri Jul 23 00:35:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Mon Jul 26 19:39:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Tue Jul 27 18:20:22 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Mon Oct 04 02:05:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.18/ Thu Oct 07 01:55:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.19/ Thu Oct 07 23:38:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Apr 09 13:58:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Sat Oct 09 15:13:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Mon Oct 18 18:30:09 UTC 2021  
2.0.22/ Wed Oct 20 12:41:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.23/ Sat Oct 30 05:43:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.24/ Thu Nov 04 00:25:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.25/ Thu Nov 04 20:30:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Sat Nov 06 13:24:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Tue Nov 09 01:50:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Tue Nov 16 22:02:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Mon Nov 22 23:49:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Mon Apr 12 15:26:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Tue Nov 23 23:44:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Fri Dec 10 04:32:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Mon Jan 03 21:25:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.33/ Wed Jan 05 22:20:17 UTC 2022  
2.0.34/ Wed Jan 12 06:48:08 UTC 2022  
2.0.35/ Wed Jan 19 23:51:53 UTC 2022  
2.0.36/ Wed Jan 26 22:08:37 UTC 2022  
2.0.37/ Wed Jan 26 23:45:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.38/ Wed Feb 02 23:21:45 UTC 2022  
2.0.39/ Wed Feb 09 00:34:20 UTC 2022  
2.0.4/ Fri Apr 16 13:38:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Thu Feb 10 09:45:26 UTC 2022  
2.0.41/ Fri Feb 18 04:01:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.42/ Wed Feb 23 21:47:49 UTC 2022  
2.0.43/ Thu Mar 03 00:11:58 UTC 2022  
2.0.44/ Fri Mar 04 00:18:57 UTC 2022  
2.0.45/ Thu Mar 10 13:58:23 UTC 2022  
2.0.46/ Tue Mar 15 23:40:05 UTC 2022  
2.0.47/ Thu Mar 24 19:22:32 UTC 2022  
2.0.48/ Wed Apr 06 20:14:11 UTC 2022  
2.0.49/ Wed Apr 20 19:34:20 UTC 2022  
2.0.5/ Sat Apr 17 12:23:58 UTC 2021  
2.0.50/ Fri Apr 29 01:17:51 UTC 2022  
2.0.51/ Thu May 19 00:55:53 UTC 2022  
2.0.6/ Mon Apr 19 14:03:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu May 27 10:27:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Jun 02 20:41:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu Jun 03 17:20:12 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 19 00:55:54 UTC 2022 3758
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 19 00:55:54 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 19 00:55:54 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:30:00 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:30:00 UTC 2020 128