Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.change.tracking.store.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:16:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sun Jan 12 03:17:17 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:14:43 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:02:34 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu May 14 21:48:38 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Sat May 16 09:26:24 UTC 2020  
1.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 22:45:49 UTC 2020  
1.2.3/ Fri Aug 07 05:54:40 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:04:12 UTC 2020  
1.2.5/ Sat Aug 29 19:11:02 UTC 2020  
1.2.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:56:10 UTC 2020  
1.2.7/ Tue Mar 23 17:57:28 UTC 2021  
1.3.0/ Wed May 26 02:55:11 UTC 2021  
1.3.1/ Sat Oct 30 00:31:59 UTC 2021  
1.3.2/ Thu Dec 16 07:37:39 UTC 2021  
1.3.3/ Fri Apr 29 01:48:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:17:43 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Wed May 26 23:31:48 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Thu Jul 15 02:22:48 UTC 2021  
2.1.2/ Thu Jul 22 23:39:40 UTC 2021  
2.2.0/ Sat Oct 02 17:58:14 UTC 2021  
2.2.1/ Sat Oct 09 14:13:02 UTC 2021  
2.2.2/ Sat Oct 30 03:15:05 UTC 2021  
2.2.3/ Tue Nov 09 00:49:01 UTC 2021  
2.3.0/ Fri Dec 10 02:31:15 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 21:47:22 UTC 2022  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 13 00:29:18 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 01:48:16 UTC 2022 1161
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 01:48:17 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 01:48:16 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:32:04 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:32:04 UTC 2020 128