Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.change.tracking.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 05:53:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 05:54:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 22:03:56 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Sat Aug 29 19:10:46 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Tue Sep 01 01:00:36 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Tue Sep 01 06:55:53 UTC 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu Sep 03 02:43:04 UTC 2020  
1.2.1/ Mon Sep 14 22:55:22 UTC 2020  
1.2.2/ Wed Sep 30 04:58:40 UTC 2020  
1.2.3/ Mon Oct 12 19:35:32 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Mon May 17 04:49:52 UTC 2021  
1.2.5/ Thu Dec 16 07:37:25 UTC 2021  
1.2.6/ Fri Apr 29 01:48:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:17:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed May 26 23:31:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 01:01:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 02:22:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 22 23:39:25 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Sat Oct 02 17:57:58 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Thu Oct 07 23:20:39 UTC 2021  
2.1.2/ Sat Oct 09 14:12:48 UTC 2021  
2.2.0/ Wed Oct 13 00:48:07 UTC 2021  
2.2.1/ Tue Nov 09 00:48:44 UTC 2021  
2.2.2/ Fri Feb 18 01:00:03 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 01:48:02 UTC 2022 1062
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 01:48:02 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 01:48:02 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 04:43:55 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 04:43:55 UTC 2020 128