Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.change.tracking.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 21:51:13 UTC 2019  
10.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:30:16 UTC 2020  
10.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 22:44:57 UTC 2020  
10.0.2/ Mon Jun 29 21:29:38 UTC 2020  
11.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 05:53:48 UTC 2020  
11.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 22:03:24 UTC 2020  
11.0.2/ Sat Aug 29 19:10:29 UTC 2020  
11.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 06:55:19 UTC 2020  
11.1.0/ Tue Sep 15 03:27:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 22:11:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Sat Apr 27 04:14:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon Apr 29 05:29:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue May 07 18:39:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Tue May 14 01:41:18 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu May 16 16:18:48 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Tue May 21 19:29:38 UTC 2019  
4.1.0/ Wed May 22 22:49:31 UTC 2019  
4.2.0/ Tue May 28 19:00:24 UTC 2019  
5.0.0/ Fri Jun 21 18:21:53 UTC 2019  
6.0.0/ Tue Jun 25 18:51:14 UTC 2019  
6.0.1/ Thu Jul 18 05:08:42 UTC 2019  
6.0.2/ Fri Jul 26 22:20:56 UTC 2019  
6.0.3/ Mon Jul 29 18:58:53 UTC 2019  
6.0.4/ Tue Aug 06 20:01:38 UTC 2019  
7.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:16:18 UTC 2020  
7.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:14:26 UTC 2020  
7.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 04:01:57 UTC 2020  
7.2.0/ Fri Mar 06 06:15:22 UTC 2020  
7.3.0/ Wed Mar 18 02:27:14 UTC 2020  
8.0.0/ Fri Mar 20 18:12:55 UTC 2020  
8.1.0/ Tue Mar 24 23:47:12 UTC 2020  
9.0.0/ Thu May 14 21:48:17 UTC 2020  
9.0.1/ Sat May 16 09:25:50 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:24:45 UTC 2020 1372
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:24:45 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:24:45 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:24:45 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:24:45 UTC 2020 128