Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bulk.selection.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:02:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 04:03:12 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Fri Jun 21 18:19:31 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Wed Aug 14 04:33:45 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Thu Sep 19 03:38:06 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Tue Oct 29 05:51:19 UTC 2019  
1.1.4/ Tue Feb 11 08:52:28 UTC 2020  
1.1.5/ Wed Apr 22 01:46:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:14:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:58:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:22:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:40:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 22:00:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 06:52:25 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:55:18 UTC 2020 772
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:55:18 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:55:18 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:55:18 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:55:18 UTC 2020 128