Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.blogs.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 07:49:41 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 07:50:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 02:37:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 22:15:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:31:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:44:44 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:37:59 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Wed Sep 18 03:15:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon Feb 10 20:54:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 01:19:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 05:42:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:04:36 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 04:44:27 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Fri Mar 08 22:53:17 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Mon Jul 22 06:02:59 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 20:14:52 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 01:38:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Aug 20 21:06:15 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:39:50 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Fri Jun 21 18:18:01 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 05:04:01 UTC 2019  
4.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 19:56:42 UTC 2019  
4.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 04:30:59 UTC 2019  
4.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 03:36:20 UTC 2019  
4.0.6/ Tue Oct 29 05:47:20 UTC 2019  
4.0.7/ Wed Apr 22 01:42:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 17:09:10 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:09:21 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:54:18 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 09:19:08 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 22:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 07:28:03 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:57:33 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:49:11 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:05:43 UTC 2020 1383
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:05:43 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:05:43 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:05:43 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:05:43 UTC 2020 128