Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.bean.portlet.cdi.extension

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Oct 24 04:50:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Oct 24 04:51:18 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Fri Feb 01 05:56:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Fri Mar 08 22:52:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Thu Mar 14 21:49:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Fri Mar 29 17:34:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Thu Apr 11 00:56:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Fri Apr 19 22:50:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Tue Apr 30 05:29:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Mon Jun 03 21:30:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Thu Jun 13 20:03:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Mon Aug 19 23:19:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Mon Oct 29 19:52:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Wed Sep 18 03:15:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Thu Oct 31 20:10:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Wed Feb 05 20:27:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Mon Feb 10 21:04:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Nov 13 21:38:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Tue Nov 20 23:30:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Nov 28 20:12:46 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Wed Dec 05 03:52:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Sat Dec 08 21:43:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Fri Dec 14 18:12:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Mon Jan 21 23:15:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 06:49:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 10 05:11:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Feb 05 19:38:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Tue Feb 11 08:50:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Wed Apr 22 01:36:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 16:14:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu May 30 20:04:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Jul 18 05:02:39 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Aug 06 19:54:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Oct 23 01:39:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 05:42:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Thu Dec 19 03:47:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Mon Jan 20 20:06:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:14:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 21:04:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 21:52:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Tue Sep 01 06:44:00 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 02:03:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 05:13:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 03:50:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu May 14 23:34:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Sat May 16 09:13:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu Jun 25 05:27:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 22:31:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Fri Aug 07 05:52:17 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:29:58 UTC 2020 1886
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:29:58 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:29:58 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:29:58 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:29:58 UTC 2020 128