Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.asset.display.page.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 20:43:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 14 20:43:28 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 22 04:04:19 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 16 04:32:12 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 04:13:57 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Fri Dec 14 22:43:06 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Fri Feb 15 19:21:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Fri Mar 08 22:48:07 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:24:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Fri May 10 01:00:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue May 14 01:32:06 UTC 2019  
4.0.0/ Thu May 16 04:23:03 UTC 2019  
4.1.0/ Mon Jun 03 21:24:52 UTC 2019  
4.1.1/ Mon Aug 19 21:55:55 UTC 2019  
4.1.2/ Wed Sep 18 03:08:55 UTC 2019  
4.1.3/ Mon Oct 21 06:40:10 UTC 2019  
4.1.4/ Thu Oct 31 20:02:26 UTC 2019  
4.1.5/ Wed Jan 08 23:21:57 UTC 2020  
4.1.6/ Mon Feb 10 20:57:57 UTC 2020  
4.1.7/ Mon Jun 15 21:14:59 UTC 2020  
4.1.8/ Mon Jul 20 21:28:00 UTC 2020  
4.1.9/ Tue Aug 04 17:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Thu May 16 20:11:09 UTC 2019  
5.0.1/ Tue May 21 20:29:43 UTC 2019  
5.0.2/ Wed May 22 20:12:52 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Tue May 28 19:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Fri Jun 21 18:07:21 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Tue Aug 06 19:42:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.3/ Wed Aug 14 04:21:16 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Thu Sep 19 03:27:28 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Sep 30 07:05:33 UTC 2019  
5.2.1/ Wed Oct 23 01:33:45 UTC 2019  
5.2.2/ Tue Oct 29 05:29:45 UTC 2019  
5.2.3/ Thu Nov 14 05:59:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.4/ Tue Nov 26 21:17:25 UTC 2019  
5.2.5/ Fri Jan 10 01:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.6/ Mon Jan 20 20:56:01 UTC 2020  
5.2.7/ Tue Feb 11 23:02:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Fri Mar 20 02:23:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Wed Mar 25 03:40:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue Mar 31 21:26:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.3/ Wed Apr 22 01:17:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.4/ Tue Jun 09 05:39:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.5/ Tue Jul 21 00:07:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.6/ Thu Aug 06 20:45:28 UTC 2020  
6.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 10:32:55 UTC 2020  
6.0.1/ Sat Jan 18 02:52:49 UTC 2020  
6.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 21:03:03 UTC 2020  
6.1.1/ Mon Mar 02 23:33:29 UTC 2020  
6.1.2/ Thu Mar 05 00:36:38 UTC 2020  
6.1.3/ Thu Mar 05 03:37:18 UTC 2020  
6.1.4/ Fri Mar 06 18:10:44 UTC 2020  
6.1.5/ Sun Mar 08 06:00:37 UTC 2020  
6.2.0/ Mon Mar 09 21:21:24 UTC 2020  
6.2.1/ Sat Mar 14 22:42:35 UTC 2020  
6.2.2/ Wed Mar 18 03:29:41 UTC 2020  
6.3.0/ Fri May 15 02:55:59 UTC 2020  
6.3.1/ Sat May 16 08:58:02 UTC 2020  
6.3.2/ Wed May 20 19:18:07 UTC 2020  
6.4.0/ Thu Jun 25 10:30:10 UTC 2020  
6.4.1/ Thu Jun 25 22:16:47 UTC 2020  
6.5.0/ Fri Aug 07 10:14:51 UTC 2020  
6.5.1/ Fri Aug 07 21:40:48 UTC 2020  
6.6.0/ Mon Aug 31 06:23:02 UTC 2020  
6.6.1/ Tue Sep 01 06:31:30 UTC 2020  
6.6.2/ Thu Sep 10 00:24:55 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:04:36 UTC 2020 2388
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:04:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:04:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:04:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:04:36 UTC 2020 128