Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.workflow.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.20/ Wed Sep 16 21:54:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Thu Sep 17 19:28:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Tue Sep 22 19:00:00 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Mon Sep 28 06:23:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Mon Sep 28 20:55:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Mon Oct 12 23:41:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Thu Oct 22 11:26:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Fri Oct 30 15:40:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Tue Nov 10 01:08:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Thu Nov 12 04:52:15 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Mon Nov 23 14:20:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.31/ Thu Dec 03 06:47:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Thu Dec 17 09:27:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Wed Jan 06 18:07:22 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Wed Jan 20 16:56:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Thu Jan 21 17:11:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Fri Feb 26 02:58:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Thu Mar 25 18:51:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Fri Apr 02 03:04:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Mon May 24 19:56:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.40/ Thu Nov 18 21:27:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.41/ Thu Dec 16 05:59:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.42/ Fri Apr 29 00:03:08 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:44:55 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Wed Mar 31 01:21:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 16:59:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Wed Jun 02 21:27:16 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:03:09 UTC 2022 1185
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:03:09 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:03:09 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 13:26:10 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 13:26:10 UTC 2020 128