Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.app.builder.rest.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:00:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Mon Jan 13 03:01:25 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Thu Jan 16 23:32:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 27 20:20:26 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 18:22:21 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:15:49 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Sat Mar 14 22:40:32 UTC 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Mar 17 20:36:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Fri May 15 00:35:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat May 16 08:30:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 08:27:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 21:50:57 UTC 2020  
4.1.0/ Fri Aug 07 08:13:17 UTC 2020  
4.1.1/ Fri Aug 07 21:18:11 UTC 2020  
4.2.0/ Sat Aug 29 21:35:12 UTC 2020  
4.2.1/ Tue Sep 01 06:07:05 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:23:41 UTC 2020 836
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:23:41 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:23:41 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:23:41 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:23:41 UTC 2020 128