Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.announcements.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 07:46:20 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 07:46:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 25 20:28:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 22:05:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:31:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:44:27 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:37:10 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Wed Oct 17 17:42:51 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Sat Mar 02 17:30:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Sep 18 03:14:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon Feb 10 20:50:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 01:15:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 05:41:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:04:09 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Tue Oct 16 04:26:50 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Fri Nov 23 00:30:59 UTC 2018  
3.0.3/ Wed Dec 05 03:51:09 UTC 2018  
3.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 19:50:23 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Mon Feb 10 20:49:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 01:32:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu Aug 20 21:02:46 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:37:08 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Aug 06 19:35:48 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Wed Aug 14 04:14:04 UTC 2019  
4.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 03:15:28 UTC 2019  
4.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 05:15:49 UTC 2019  
4.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 08:39:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 00:57:35 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 17:08:56 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 02:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:29:06 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:49:27 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 05:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 21:17:02 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 06:06:06 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:24:17 UTC 2020 1453
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:24:17 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:24:17 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:24:17 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:24:17 UTC 2020 128