Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.item.selector.upload.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:01:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:01:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 05:05:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Feb 15 20:42:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Feb 10 20:26:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 00:36:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:37:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 10:59:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 14:39:06 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Thu Aug 23 20:12:36 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Fri Sep 14 02:24:49 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Wed Dec 05 03:50:55 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Mon Feb 10 20:45:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 01:29:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:33:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:52:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Feb 11 08:37:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 00:50:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:47:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:08:46 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:22:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:41:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:11:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 06:00:09 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:12:08 UTC 2020 1103
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:12:08 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:12:08 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:12:08 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:12:08 UTC 2020 128