Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.adaptive.media.document.library.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 24 00:10:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Wed Jan 24 00:11:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Tue Feb 11 10:58:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Mon Feb 12 03:47:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Feb 12 04:00:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Fri Apr 06 05:02:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Oct 17 17:21:57 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Fri Feb 15 20:38:30 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 00:31:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 03:36:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 04:24:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 14:38:39 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Fri Sep 14 05:17:11 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Tue Oct 16 04:19:11 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Wed Dec 05 03:50:20 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 19:43:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 01:26:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 03:31:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 04:33:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:51:48 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 05:09:02 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 00:46:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:42:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 03:04:56 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 08:18:42 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Thu Jun 25 21:36:54 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:07:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 05:56:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:35:40 UTC 2020 1238
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:35:40 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:35:40 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:35:40 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:35:40 UTC 2020 128